Introduce myself

IMG_0510[1].JPG

The lady behind Arts and Lifestyle...

I have noticed everyone introduces themselves and thought I should give it a try. My name is Rejoice, I am 27 years old and come from South Africa. I love the arts - DANCE, ART, DRAMA AND MUSIC. I will be showcasing my favorites on this page, from productions on stage to movies, tv shows and more. I sell art works for struggling artists in South Africa and hoping this platform will help me raise funds for them and for new supplies too.

I love travelling and seeing new place, FOOD and trying out new things. I like to think I am adventures, funny and sometimes totally cray cray! I also love love love photography and design. I enjoy reading , dancing, and walking my Siberian husky dog( Arrow) in my free time.
We have all that we need, and we all love each other! We are safe. People tend to think South Africa is so scary and crime infested but WE are happy here and would never leave this country:)

I joined Seemit yesterday under the group Arts and Lifestyle, now I have heard so much about Steemit and how you can make money everyday by just posting... mmm Not happening for my group yet but will wait and see, its only my second DAY! Really Hoping to do well on this platform! LOTS OF LOVE* PEACE*

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform called steemit, a family of steemians, i hope you will enjoy your stay, more creative content in your blog and you are on your way to paradise.

Okay will do! Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41