introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

hi all this i am new to play steemit that sagatlah stupid for me because this bari i know steemit from my friend named @ mulyadi and my name is this is my real name whose name is nurul and my account name @ars i know student in aceh and tingal i am aceh i am studying at almuslim university in banda aceh which is good for me i love about this steemit because i like to tell stories about me i am innocent and i love this steemit because this steemit i learn about megarang story and my child to 7 of my 7 brothers my parent's job as a farmer and my mom my housewife and my brother 3 boys 4 girls i am the last child out of 7 my siblings and i have my friend make me happy and cheerful we and my friends love salam way walk around the village to the village to see its beautiful power of god in this world from the lake of the natural sea of ​​forests and others it makes me sagat is proud to the people g old me and my friends who are so caring every thing my problem we are petrified and mutually seek solutions for our friends who are there any problem


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


Follow @arsenall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64