hi. nice to see you^^

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

i,m a visual designer & i just start steemit now!
i have been this job about 25th years and i like it.

i introduce my some portfolio by my self.

this is my pen drawing

x9 포스터.jpg
and this is a poster design


and it is a brand identity design for some company

i like travel and
this time i go to okinawa japan
it is a huge funny and i will show some picture in there
okinawa.jpg

is it so nice!

yes.
this is me.as it possible i show my self.
some time my work other tim my travel.

have a good time and i wish to have touch with you.

my e-mail address _ [email protected]
f-book _ https://www.facebook.com/dongsoo.seo.3

Sort:  

Thankyou. have a good time!

해변으로 달려가고 싶네요.. 보팅하고 갑니다.

감사합니다 좋은하루되세요 ㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37