introduce yourself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Armando. I'm 43 and I live in Colorado. I enjoy photography, hiking, scuba diving and bicycling. I am also an amateur radio operator (Ham Radio). I'm new with Steamit so I still have a lot to learn. I have never posted a video on a social media platform but I'm going to give it a try. Hope you enjoy. It may take me awhile, I have to work up the courage LOL20170916_164745.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Armando to the steemit community. I hope you gain great knowledge from post and comments and also in return, impart more knowledge into this highly esteemed community. Steem-on.

follow @kfressien2 for upvotes and upvote too is find anything useful too on my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64