INTRODUCTION ABOUT MY SELF

in #introduce6 years ago

My fellow steemians,have been on steemit for the past one month but no one knows my real name,real life and even my birth background

My name is Balogun Ariyo Uthman born on 1st of April 1997 in Lagos state. My family comprising of just four which is My Dad,Mum,Myself and My twin sister.To check us out I have decided to post a picture below that comprises my family
This is MY MUM
image
This is My TWIN SISTER
image
This is MYSELF
image
I am short and fair in complexion which give me outright on ladies to trip for me. I attended my junior and secondary school in Lagos State Model College I Igbonla Epe. Which I graduated with Excellent result in pictures image
After sitting for WAEC I received a fabulous score mark in all my papers which I will post the real result image
My education never stopped through my Mum financial support and prayer I got admitted into a polytechnic of my choice which is kwara state polytechnic Ilorin here which I came out with the best result in my department where I emerge as best student coming out with distinction which I will post the picture to see image
Here in these lifentherw is nothing to hide unless you are not proud of yourself will make you look guilty. Not stopping here and after my polytechnic I enroll my self in in a computer school with my Mum financial support which am now a proud computer literate today to be boost of which my both certificate will be posted in picture image
image
My achievement keep booming and growing which I will never relent in life. I enroll in for the university direct entry form which I was given 1st batch admission on seeing my result which the picture will be posted for all to see this image
Conquering obstacles in life that never stop me in reaching high place. I kip struggling and striving for the best which I belief is yet to come very soon. I received a medal recently which I can boost of in my university of the best footballer image
My best Food is Rice and Bean together with fried meat and stew which I can finish 3 bowl at a stay and my best hobbies is frustrating and joking around with people conscience a lot. I think have brief a lot about my self which I know this will cost me a more upvote* item at a start. For me joining steemit was introduced to me by my dear friend dickiebash in making exclusive money but have seen steemit beyond that,I see steemit now has learning on how to created Good article with the help of whale which have improved me more in writing. I love Steemit now and I think through steemit I will make it more than this. Roll with steemit,Dime with Steemit,Celebrate steemit image.Thanks a lot and I will be happy if you can settle down and read about my life,my world in Once. Don't forget to upvote with whole hearted hearth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71