Getting to know me.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171201-WA0036.jpg

My name is Arishe Temidayo I prefer being called Peter, actually most of my friends call me Peter.
I hail from ondo state though I was born and bred in Lagos state, so I can also claim being a Lagosian.
Currently I am a final year student in the university of ibadan, studying psychology......, Currently working on my undergraduate thesis titled influence of academic self concept and attitude on examination malpractice tendencies among students. FB_IMG_1488539041916.jpg
I am a fun loving individual who is always open to new experiences. Over the years I have been able to learn how to relate better with others around me and try to understand them in their own context, this has made making new friends easier for me.
Finally I wish to add my own effort into improving this community by relating well with its members, making new friends and fully supporting the philosophies of our dear steemit community.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arishe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62355.30
ETH 3372.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50