I would like to introduce myself

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

My name is ariez. I come from Indonesia, central Java. I am an onliner in many online bussines especialy forex trading and google adsense. I was born in klaten, on march 31, 1985. I am now finishing many my website because this is the fifth year of my mission. I live with my wife an my son here. My family live in jakarta and I intend to return to jakarta after my mission was complete. At home, I also opened a store and a photo copy to add my earnings. From this store, I was able to finance the needs of the family. My friends are like family for me. They often help me and amuse me up when I feel sad.

When I come back to jakarta I will never forget my friends in here. I also want to continue opening a store in jakarta. I really interested to be succes online enterpreneur. Althought I want definitely to be a technician. That is all about myself. I am so glad to know you all. Thanks for your attention. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44