Introduce My Self

in #introduce7 years ago

My name is Nanda, please call me Aprilna because i was born in April at 1986 .
IMG_20180207_160317.jpg

Since college I love traveling so I joined in Nature Student Unit (Umpal) while still active as a student, my jungle name Rafles "sustainable!" this is our greeting.

Since married my hobby has grown, started to love cultivating dunai cuisine and culinary, follow me for those who want to share experiences about this.

Having joined a local NGO in the Aceh Youth Opportunity program (AYO), which is funded by Save The Children, has been active in the Local Institute, I love mentoring especially for children and adolescents.

Regards
@aprilna


Nama saya Nanda panggil saja aprilna karena saya dilahirkan bulan April 1986,

Sejak kuliah saya senang traveling makanya saya bergabung di Unit Mahasiswa Pencinta Alam (Umpal) saat masih aktif sebagai mahasiswa, nama rimba saya Rafles " lestari !!!" ini salam kami.

Sejak menikah hobi saya bertambah, mulai senang menggeluti dunai masakan dan kuliner, follow me bagi yang ingin berbagi pengalaman tentang ini.

Pernah bergabung di NGO lokal dalam program Aceh Youth Opportunity (AYO) yang di danai Save The Children, pernah juga aktif di Local Institute, saya suka pendampingan khususnya untuk anak -anak dan remaja.

Salam kenal
@aprilna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60