Introducing Myself- Hello I am Apaar Dahal.

in #introduce7 years ago

IMG_6634.JPG

Hello everyone. My name is Apaar Dahal. I was born in Sankhuwasava district in Nepal. I have completed my high school few months ago and joining college soon. I come from a middle class family and raised by supportive parents. Coming from a small family i am always loved by my parents. I love riding bikes, travelling different places, capturing different moments and listening raps. I love to know about technology, adventure and meeting new people too. yoooo buddy.jpg

Writing poems and making musics are my passions and i feel very good doing these. I always try to make my leisure time productive and utilize it in a good way. I love motivating others and try to motivate myself too.

ccrc.jpg
![15622700_583226765218609_1402571411272634879_n.jpg]

()

13245249_506587056215914_5622409329605260144_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and congrats on finishing high-school. I also came from a family with supportive parents and I'm grateful for them.

Looking forward to seeing your posts in the future about the passions you have. Thanks.

Thank you so much. I will post about different things in future. Thanks

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you so much. These tips mean alot to me.

Hi Apaar... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You look very handsome... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank you so much. I have followed you. Can you follow me back?

It’s my pleasure… 😊 I am following you back....

Welcome to Steemit, Apaar. Nice introduction, very well written. You will do fine here. Keep on Steeming.

Than you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52