Introduction ( Perkenalan)

in #introduce6 years ago

image
my name: AKSAR ZIKRILLAH with the name of my account @ anwarsijie my account is from Aceh, Indonesia. born on 15-march-1995, I was the first child of four siblings, currently I study at one university in aceh, more precisely ocean university Malikussaleh, aceh, indonesia. with a program of engineering studies.

         I am very happy to join steemit, with this I can get more new inspiration with your amazing blogs and very interesting for information. I hope that all my steemit friends can guide me to be more creative again. especially steemit community indonesia. because I just joined in this steemit.

  I really do not understand this steemit, and I am very grateful if you want to teach me.

  Thank you very much for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40