Introduce my self / Perkenalan diri

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello steeemiannnnn around the world .....

let me introduce myself, my name is Rahmad Dwi Haryadi... you can call me Dwi. i was born in Purwodadi central java indonesia, 06 april 1996. i live in bogor, west java Indonesia.

Im student from Bogor Agricultural University. my major is agroindustrial technology in agriculture. i take my major because i am interesting abaout "HOW FEED 9 BILLION PEOPLES IN 2050". many poeple are not insteresting in agriculture study. yeah beacuse u have to go to outside, fight agains the sunlight, touch with dirty soil. but i take the risk to feed 9 billions people.

AWPP2017 HUST.VN (87).JPG

I live my life as student with trader as my way to get some money. i start with small account in trading, its around $100 dollar. yeah its small money... I think trading is not about how much money u have to start. trading is about accuracy to analyze chart with technical and make right decision with fundamental analyze.

I love trading because its make u learn about human. you can learn about human natural instinct, when peoples turn to fear and greedy. fear is mechanism of natural creature to protect themselves when circumstances threaten. and greedy is mechanism to get more and more. when u learn trading actually u learn how the world works. yeah i hope i can success and turn $100 to million.

that's short about my profile i hope u can follow my journey to the moon

Sort:  

Nama nya akun nya mirip nama istri minke di novel pramodya .. Heheh

saya penggemar beratnya pram bang.... saya terobsesi ketemu sosok annelise mellema dalam novel itu :)

Ow.. Keren.. Saya juga sering membayangkan annelis.. Hahahah,, dasar cowok..

Vote U saudara

Mantap saudara 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66