My First Day In Steem : My Introductory Post To Steem Greeters

in #introduce4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200710_173455_825.jpg

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen, greetings to you all! To start, I very pleased for the opportunity granted me by Steemit, Inc, creating my Acc. and password about four days ago. Thanks to all the Steemit Team for the marvelous projects you Guys are embacking on. I'm really talking like someone who has been in Steem for long, no wonder you see me in that mood, since @oppongk is my husband and he said a lot about Steem blockcahin, but at time most of us Ladies are very busy at kitchen and caring for our husband and children, that's why I have kept long haven't join. But today, my final declaration to be with Steem has made once I'm making my first post in Steem.

Today being my first ever post in Steem block chain I would like to focus and address to the panel of Steem Greeters in the light of @cryptokannon and her associate team. I thank them so much for the great job they are offering for the Steem Community and the motivation they are giving to we the Newcomers. I hope, once that I have began, they will welcome me in good faith, coarch, direct and give me tutorials of what is needed for my Steem journey to be successful.

IMG_20200710_173618_698.jpg

In brief, there more things to say here, but let me first of all summarize my personal information for you. My full name is Anna Fosuaa Yeboah, but in Steem, I'm now called @anna01. I was given birth by Mr. Yeaboah and Madam Nikrah who are still alive and kicking. I'm the last born among my mother's children, so in our Local Dialogue, I am "Kaakyere." I've married to Mr. Oppong Gordon popularly known in Steem as @oppongk and we have given birth to two children, a girl and a boy. I come from a village called Kwagyei which is one of the Nsuta community, but I recently reside at Nsuta in the Ashanti region of Ghana. I'm Akan by tribe, so I speak Twi as my native language. I'm also fluent in the the English Language. I have completed tertiary educated, graduated from University of Education - Winneba. I hold Diploma in Basic Education and I'm yet to be posted as a professional teacher.

What Motivated me to Join Steem?

At first I hated Steem since my husband could sit behind his mobile phone after closing from school all days without given attention to anything. The situation becomes worse during weekends, that's where he gets ample time to scrutinize the internet. One thing that we women need is caring, but when our given is denied at the expense of something else, we become serious and aggressive. By then steem prices were nothing to write home about. So, I thought why could my husband still devote his time for this job that he doesn't earn something appreciable? At times I could quarrel with him , but he doesn't bother since he knew what he was doing. Not until lately I started seeing some improvement on his payout. So, I thought about it that if Steem block chain has existed from 2016 till date and still operate, compare to some of network marketing companies that survive for only 3 months or 6 months, then there are something precious in this STEEM I need to search and know more, there is not to let someone say how it's but to enroll myself personally, scrutinize and see what comes out of it. So, I'm motivated through my husband and I know he will always guide me with the thousands hands from the Steemians across the World, I know I'm saved then.

IMG_20200710_173727_707.jpg

My Vision, Mission, target and Goal in Steem:

In life, everybody should have a vision so that he/she can work towards that vision or goal. My vision is to work in Stern with my active Ghanaian s Steemians to ensure the massive growth of Ghana Steem. I have heard that Ghanaians were many in Steem, but some where along the line, some quit and some too aren't regular content creators. I thing where unity prevails there is always growth and peace. I had also been updated before even starting this writing of my first post, that @steemitblog is initiating a very great projects that will tend to regroup Steemians at their respective Countries. I think this is a laudable idea to help Steemians at every Country to be more organised and always see themselves. Their problems can be solved at their local levels, unless otherwise it becomes difficult for them to address themselves. My goal is to seek freedom for my children to that they don't suffer, they should rather succeed more that have I'm experiencing now. For the past few month that I became know to how the Steem block chain works, from the experience from my husband, Steem is a life time investment that one can accumulate and get huge reward in future of keen attention is given to. I'm therefore optimistic to give my heart to Steem if I become familiarize with how we blog on the chain. I hope, @oppongk too is on my side to help me make this dream come true.

I have therefore come like a full soldier, who is fully armed and ready for the Victory crown. I would like to fix myself well into the season 2 of the #50 days challenge embarking by @steemitblog and @steemcurator01. My husband has been see keen to this game as I always see him busy all days doing a lot of activities, snapping pictures and all that. This would even be more easily for we the women since we often do a lot of household chores. I am hoping to give more attention and exhibit the potential I have within me in this Steem block chain activities. I have more to say, but I would like to reserve some for my next post to share what I have.

Thanks to Everybody in Steem for Welcoming me with Good Heart. I would be abiding with all the rules and regulations governing this Block chain. I also make mistakes do print my attention to that we all address them amicably and peacefully. My pleasure having all of around.

Sort:  

You are welcome to this great community. We have welcomed you with our millions of hands. Do enjoy the rest of your life sharing good content with us.

Welcome to Steem!

We look forward to reading more posts from you.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75