The search ends, the journey begins....

in #introduce4 years ago

My first post as my introduction to steemit.

After leaving my job I was in search of a platform to explore my writing abilities and also earn some money. I am not a professional writer or blogger so I needed a place where I won't feel ashamed about the quality of my writing. After four years of early retirement I found this, thanks to the net.

Hope to cling on to it for a long long time and improve me writing skills. There are a lot of very good writers and reading there posts is a learning experience. With time I am sure I will have interaction here with most of you.

So lets all make this space an enriching and fulfilling one.

Lots of love to all of you and keep posting..........

By the way my name is Aniruddha Sen and I am from India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32