No peace, no angel

in #introduce6 years ago

你可以叫我天使彦,这三个字在我的生命里带给了我坚强的力量,成天之彦才,护卫世界之和平,这是我努力追求想要达到的境界。尽管我还是一个在大学里砥砺前行的学子,但我一直在朝着自己看的到的方向前行。

     世界是在运动中前行的,每一天我们都有着新的境遇与挑战,而在此过程中发现不一样的美与生活是我的特长:

    全球风云变幻,我们所处的世界并不平静,及时了解时事并在力所能及之时奉献我自己维护和平的力量 :

    在夜深人静之时也不会忘了仰望星空,深知人类的渺小,敬畏万物自然,珍惜生命:

Sort:  

Congratulations @angel-and-peace, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27