Hi! My name is Ann, and im 16. Glad to be here! :D

in #introduce8 years ago (edited)

Hello!
My introduce - better late than never!

My name is Anna, I'm 16 and I live in Belarus in the city named Polotsk.

Just I want to thank you that we decided to read my Introduce! :D
I will try my best to be a worthy member of the Steemit community family. I see that you love Art and I want to assure you that I also love it! And I will surprise you with their works. I love photographs and drawings. Like many teenagers, I often sit in instagram :)

Look. This wall with photos above my bed made myself. I hope you like it. I spent a lot of time on it, and I'm sure it was worth it!

Also I love to cook. So I will be a member of #art, #photography and #food streams.

With Regards to all Steemians! :)
Ann.

Sort:  

Welcome young hatchling ; be careful talking to strangers : )

Thank you :))

Yes, time flies quickly, thanks))

Hello Ann and welcome to Steemit, great to have you here!

Hi,
@anatworld
Welcome To Steemit!
Check out steemtools.com
& Whitepaper @ Steem.io

The picture of you with all the photos behind you reminds me of life is strange.

Welcome aboard!

Thanks, I believe these photos full of life :)

Heey! Nice to have you there!

Hi, welcome. Much sucess.

I'm glad you like it))

Good to see that I'm not the youngest in this community, welcome :)

Thanks 👌

I could not see you before?

I'm not sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63