First Post

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi All

It's the first time that I'm posting something since i joined this site.. 😊

I live in a seaside city as student...
and as a person I'm one who usually stays on the side-line and observe
everything. "the invisible type"...lol

Honestly i don't know what should i write more but i really want to
give it a try..

So here are a few things about myself..

I am interested in tech, especially programming and networking.
i have learned python programming language for almost one year,
but i am still not good at it, maybe because i didn't learn it seriously...
or maybe my interest in learning foreign languages is much more than
my passion for python.

I know that people usually think that computer learners like to stay
confine in room for hours but that's not my style...
I like traveling when I have time, it makes me feel good..

I prefer night life than day life..
I can find things that do not exist in the daytime
so, usually I’ll go outside at night...
I like cute animal...

Well right now i can't think of anything else to say...
feel free to ask me about anything, i'll answer what i can

Sorry for my poor English. hope we can be friends 😊

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48