About the writer....

in #introduce5 years ago

Hey there!

Hmm...writing the first post is definitely not as easy as i think..

Have been heard about STEEMIT for quite sometimes and yet this is my very first step to start this off..

Why do i want to join STEEMIT? Basically it is because of two main reasons: to impart my life, and to learn to live life from what others may share to me. Understand that all of us come from different background, and hence we do have many life stories to share with each other. The ultimate purpose of me using STEEMIT as a platform is to broaden my knowledge and courage to share and contribute.

And yeah, since i am new here, do let me know what is your purpose of joining STEEMIT as a start for us to know each other, kinda ice breaking.20191216_004021.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @aliceong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52