Introduce yourself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Finally am now a steemian,wow it feels good to be here the steemian community is ever growing and i am proud to be a part of it.I was introduced into this community by a friend from a social group(@mctursh),what got my attention was when he said i won't just put all of my time in it for nothing sake that is there is actually a reward.

My name is alexander but,in short form people call me alex currently seeking admission into the academy(NDA),to pursue my military aspirations.Well am a shy individual though stricts at times,anyway let me outline things i do with my leisure times

•read journals about history
•watching chelsea fc
•cycling with my bike

My post would simply be based on sports,tech,lifestyle and fashion.hoping to have a wonderful time on this platform and am open to corrections like the saying goes it is never too late to learn.let's go there steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35