Introduce my self

in #introduce7 years ago


hi steemians my name is Ainol Mardhiah, i’m a midwife in puskesmas Nisam, i love reading and whatching movie, this is my first post on steemit, please support me,..

i'm interest on steemit because my husband tech me and i will sharing with you all everything..

Sort:  

Welcome ainol

thx @yakubreddy, please support me

Wellcom ainal, have a good day and a good experience here on steemit.

Remember to follow people, they will follow you back for sure.

I will start following you, have a great day : )

thanks... for your support

A new Steemian :-) hello @ainal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44