introduce my self

in #introduce7 years ago

IMG_3072.JPG
selam steemit untuk semua
Perkenalkan nama saya agus tri yono
saya baru bergabung di steemit.
saya sekarang sedang menyelesaikan masa studi dengan jurusan teknik industri di universitas malikussaleh yang berada di aceh.
hobi saya membaca novel, olahlaga dan nonton.
sekilas tentang riwayat saya.
Alasan saya bergabung dengan steemit adalah untuk menambah wawasan, menggali ilmu dan juga untuk menambah pertemanan. Kebetulan steemit sedang populer juga di kota saya. ketertarikan saya berawal dari rekomendasi teman saya yang dulu join bersama steemit.
sekian cerita singkat saya semoga dapat di terima.

steam for all
Introduce my name agus tri yono
I just joined in steemit.
I am now completing my studies with a major in industrial engineering at the university of malikussaleh located in aceh.
My hobbies are reading novels, sports and watching.
at a glance about my history.
The reason I join steemit is to add insight, explore knowledge and also to add friendship. Incidentally steemit is also popular in my city. my interest started from the recommendation of my friend who used to join with steemit.
so many short stories I hope can be accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35