what do you think, when football club fans with their posts and photos

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

I will tell you a bit about football club fan issues, I am a fan or a fan of a real Manchester City club. one day I take a walk to a very busy exhibition in coming to the good people from out of town and the local community, in this exhibition many things that show good art, culture, life and others.

when I passed some of the exhibits, I noticed a that one of my a painters did not recognize him, but I attracted and liked a picture of a painting that had been displayed in front of him some paintings, but more amazing to me was a painting of a super star barcelona Leonel Messi. with the painting already in the frame with glass and the sale price of the painting is only about $ 25 dollars,

here are some pictures and paintings: please see ..

the photos and the paintings you see are about me (@aguess) and Leonel messi, Barcelona and Manchester City paintings, on the basis of which I am also a fan of barcelaona and Manchester city but that was it, but now more nimbo to Manchester City alone, because this club is different country its, the one in english league and the other one in spain.


this is a leiel messi painting, with costumed barcelona.



the conclusion of my story content is to make inquiries to all football fans both from home and abroad, here I wear costume shirt Manchester City and take pictures with Painting leonel Messi and Club Barcelona. ironically if both are also two of my favorite clubs.
if you see me photographed with a costume suit of Manchester City vs. Barcelona, what do you think of my photo ...?
please you analyze it yourself ,,,

for those who have seen it

by @aguess

Sort:  

Thank you Mr.kharrazi

Good job

thanks you

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

ok thank you very much, as well as I

I also follow you, are you football fans

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

ok thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48