My first introduce live vlog in dtube

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you for the mention my friend. Because I am so young many refer to me as grandpa or grandfather. Afrinsultana is one of those. I am honored. You did an excellent introduction video

Thank you so much.. sir...for your comment..its your credit for your helpfull mentality.. ...

Biggest love for you and grandma..
keep happy always..

wow amazing I am very surprising to see you in Dtube I hope you can make a success best of luck

Thanks bro..i hope you vabi and babu all are well..
Have a nice day...

Welcome to dtube dear (Though I m not in it yet)! You are looking like a shining STAR! The video quality is very nice and crispy! Without a doubt, i can say u r gonna be successful in it real soon!

Take care and Keep DTubing!!

BesT of luck to the most persistent fellow @afrinsultana

Welcome to Dtube.

Hoping to see you more around here.

All the best for the Dtube Journey.

Well present 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow !
That is something out of extraordinary.
Glad you do not give up or giving in.
There is something for everyone.
Glad you find your niche.
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much..sir for your supportive words...

Always welcome
Good job with your dtube video

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you...so much...I need suggest from you also...Sir..

Nice video

love your introduce video, thanks afrinsultana to maintain my name. love your style, carry on.

Hey @afrinsultana, It's good to see you here and welcome to DTube.

If you face any kind of problem or you need help, you just have to knock me once, I'll b there.

kEEp DTubing

Cheers!

Definitely, I would love to hear from you.

Happy 2 HeLp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79