introduce self to friends steemit

in #introduce6 years ago

Yours sincerely from me @ adymus to all my friends in steemians.

Just as every newcomer to the world of cryptocurrency and steemit first introduced itself, Today, February 15, 2018 introduces a new page here, with the name @adymus I have made on date 19-1-2018, which my friend suggested @ahmadakhirat that has long been in steemit.

image

Thanks to her support and friends who have been through the process here, may I become part of the steemit community.

My name matches the name steemit. I already have two children who are currently with my beloved wife in Aceh beloved country, while I am currently in Malaysia to find the most ideal place for me to work.
Actually I did not want to leave my wife and children there, inquiring about the need for inadequate food I was forced to go to the land of malasiya.

image

And now Steemit makes a place for me to be able to work with writing, I will share a challenging life experience, hopefully you can continue to follow my blog.

I only hope that the steemit leader or the big steemit user especially in Indonesia in my country of Aceh can help me and teach me if there is a mistake in writing, I can only hope and do not know who the big big steemits user in my aceh just know @ahmadakhirat.

Thank you
Hormat saya dari saya @ adymus ke semua teman saya di steemians.
Sama seperti setiap pendatang baru di dunia kriptocurrency dan steemit pertama kali memperkenalkan dirinya, Today, February 15, 2018 memperkenalkan halaman baru di sini, dengan nama @adymus yang telah saya buat pada tanggal 19-1-2018, yang disarankan teman saya @ahmad akhirat yang telah lama di steemit.
Berkat dukungan dan teman-temannya yang telah melalui proses di sini, semoga saya menjadi bagian dari komunitas steemit.
Nama saya cocok dengan nama steemit. Saya sudah memiliki dua anak yang saat ini bersama istri tercinta saya di negara tercinta di Aceh, sementara saat ini saya berada di Malaysia untuk menemukan tempat yang paling ideal bagi saya untuk bekerja.
Sebenarnya saya tidak ingin meninggalkan istri dan anak-anak saya di sana, menanyakan tentang kebutuhan akan makanan yang tidak memadai saya terpaksa pergi ke tanah malasia.
Dan sekarang Steemit membuat sebuah tempat bagi saya untuk dapat bekerja dengan tulisan, saya akan berbagi pengalaman hidup yang menantang, semoga anda bisa terus mengikuti blog saya.
Saya hanya berharap bahwa pemimpin steemit atau pengguna steemit besar terutama di Indonesia di negara saya di Aceh dapat membantu saya dan mengajari saya jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis, saya hanya bisa berharap dan tidak tahu siapa pengguna besar steemits besar di saya. aceh hanya tau @ ahmad akhirat

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Ok thks my frend

good luck my friends

Ok thks U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45