Introduce myself

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello steemians

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is abu maketum. I am the first of three children. I was born in bekasi, 14 juli 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, nagan raya, aceh.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.
Thank you steemians
image

Sort:  

welcome steemian

Welcome aboard, I wish to see your early growth and from now on I follow you and leave my vote!

welcome welcome
hi i am julie from oz! new shinning star of steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46