About TruthCeeker333

Began on YouTube in November 2006: https://www.youtube.com/user/TruthCeeker333 My content is primarily focused on what I term 'Biblical Studies Apologetics'. The field of Biblical Studies is filled with modernism and my focus is on arguing for more of the traditional and conservative worldview of the Hebrew Scriptures. I began a WordPress Blog as well in January 2010 entitled, "Biblical Maximalist Viewpoints from a Messianic Gentile": https://truthceeker.wordpress.com/ I am very Pro-Israel and hold onto conservative/orthodox Jewish / Christian worldviews.

While my online name handle includes the word, "Truth", when I began YouTube, I was not aware of the Truther communities online. Honestly, in 2006, if there was a Truther community on YouTube, it was probably almost non-existent because I never heard of it. The reason for the name, 'TruthCeeker333' was entirely related to my Biblical focus on Truth Seeking. The reason for spelling, "Seeking" as "Ceeking" was due to my appreciation of the online hacking community via The Hacker Quarterly at 2600.com and the many Text 'Philes' they made available. I decided that I wanted a name with a similarly clever use of spelling. The reason for the 333 is due to the prominence of the number in the Bible. In Sept. 2007 I created a video on the topic of "7 Hexagons" in which I illustrated how the number of various combinations of 7 Hexagons equals 333 patterns:

I have since began to follow a number of Truther communities. While I am not vocal at this time on many of the various Truther topics I am constantly watching and appreciating the great content out there. My area of 'Biblical Studies Apologetics' and the topics which I am involved in do not allow my focus to contribute to Truther topics. I do however support and comment regularly on those topics.

Other various topics I covers are gardening and composting, Adult Autistic Spectrum and INTJ personality type.

God Bless and hope to see the Steem Community take off. :-)

Sort:  

hello & welcome. resteemed & follow! :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44