Theophilus Most Excellent Christian YouTube Channel #IntroduceYourself

in #introduce-yourself8 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, this is a repost of my original introduction per request of a friend, since I was clueless about the tags when I first posted it and it ended up in no-wheres-ville. But I just heard about Steemit from that same friend. He said it was pretty awesome. I'm a YouTube content creator and my channel goes by the name Theophilus Most Excellent. I make Christian videos for my brothers and sisters in the Lord to edify them. Here's the link to my channel, check it out:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClh6ABQPVkU3N1fD7jb_6yA

My channel is still pretty young and small and I'm hoping Steemit will help me grow since it seems hard to advance on such a large platform as YouTube. I also hope Steemit will be an independent source for my content. In my videos I cover a myriad of Christian related topics such as:

defending the Biblical worldview
arguments for the Biblical worldview
detailed teaching on Bible truths
Bible prophecy
declaring the Gospel
refuting false/cultic teaching

I try to approach each topic with fairness and rationality, building each case from the ground up (no masters degree in theology needed by the viewer).

Here's some of my videos:

I also dabble in "conspiracy" theory topics like the Illuminati, the New World Order, the Satanic agenda, occultism and the degradation of modern society by various factors. Though I have some constraint when it comes to this, in that I try not to be too fanatical or fanciful.

Here are some of my videos from that genre:

Also I have in the works a video called Dualism: The Illuminati Religion. And though my channel is young (I have 10 videos posted thus far; although some are over an hour in length), I've put together many playlists which consist of hundreds of hours of content (neatly organized by topic of course) on my channel which should help my fellow Christians run the race of the faith.

I do hope you guys will checkout my content and Subscribe for more to come.

You can find all my videos at this link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClh6ABQPVkU3N1fD7jb_6yA/videos

I will also be releasing a new video today (Fri, August 12th, 2016) at 5:30pm EST, called 'Jesus In Prophecy'. In it I show the place in the Old Testament where Jesus is prophesied by name to be the Messiah/Christ.

It should appear at this link:

I hope you'll check it out.

But my extensive playlists can be found at this link:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClh6ABQPVkU3N1fD7jb_6yA/playlists

Hope my content edifies anyone who takes a look. Also, I thought I saw a mention of uploading video on Steemit, could someone comment and let me know how that's done?

Godspeed guys

Sort:  

Nice, Theophilus is on steemit, hopefully this intro goes well. Peace man! Keep up the good work. For everyone visiting, this is one of the best Biblical Experts on YouTube or that I have ever come across. If you are Christian this is a YouTube channel you need to subscribe to.

Thanks man, do appreciate the shout out ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35