Introducing the nightrider

Whats up everyone just getting into this social media craze after resisting for the longest time. Im about being self sufficiant specifically with mechanical devises i will be exploring repair methods and home manufacturing of parts and tools. I will also be exploring into home fuel production. I also am really conserned with chem trails and operation solar shield we all have to breath and it kinda grinds my gears that some people have taken the liberty of deciding that they will set the thermostat for the world while dimming the lights on the planet by blocking out the sun. I also have a huge interest in generating electricity using Nicholas Tesla styled dynomo generators. I will be writing about that a fair amount i have a feeling. I'd love to get feed back and bounce ideas back and forth so lets take the power back from the corperations that keep uping the prices and lowering the quality.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @thenightrider!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43