Introduction - spectrum3900 - Web development mentor

I currently live in the North of Denver in Colorado. I enjoy; going to museums, technical conferences, learning about space, retro gaming, collecting retro games, creating useful websites and apps, problem solving, and working on my side projects. I have always been an Astronomy hobbyist and a Science Fiction fan. I am an entrepreneur at heart and I am always tinkering and thinking about new projects in relation to educating and entertaining which I strongly believe can be mutually mixed.

I will be focusing my posts on STEEMIT about learning Web development in using real world examples - mostly in the front end stack which is HTML5, CSS3, and jQuery. I will provide code and support when needed.

ame-steemit.jpg

Looking forward to help out the community :D

Sort:  

awesome @spectrum, just upvote your post :) would be awesome to brainstorm on cryptos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62