MY SECOND TIME INTRODUCTION

Hi my name is @simonpeeta23 a ugandan who loves God and preaching the gospel
I was a student at Uganda Christian University and a Software engineer and an IT specilalist
I got to know steemit through @wansoloben, @shinejean, @yohan2on

I love to watch movies ,series. I also like to watch documentaries because i learn alot and get various ideas about life

The reason why i joined steemit its because i love interacting with people and making new friends and with steemit i know i will get to share with variuos people from different countries
Below is one of my mentors of steemit who helped me and guided me about the introduction part @shinejean.
Hope to have a fun experience with the steemit family and share my ideas and learn more about steemit.
This is now my new account, @simonpeter23 was previously @peeta23 before someone hacked into my previous account.
Looking forward to share with you my story.
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @simonpeter23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49