Aladdin and the king of thieves, NO Sam the king of Steem

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemdom,

It's been a few days here, quite excited about what's going on dropping some steem love on everyone.

Reddit introduced me to Steemit while reading one of the articles about blockchain, so I figured I'll give it a try. I'm here to regale you with my adventures that I have had on the internet making some few $$ and chasing crypto.
I'm open to friendly advice and suggestions.I call myself a digital nomad because i love everything digital, from digital marketing to digital currencies..Hoping to connect more with like minded people.

Sincerely,

SamSAM DIGITAL PROFILE.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mate..
😊😊

keep rocking @samuel, Welcome to @Steemit! would be awesome to upvote and follow me back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71