Something new to explore ..

Hello All ,
Well first of all hope everyone had a good weekend , as we are approaching the new week ( 1 week to Christmas ) I wanted to try something new to explore and see what it can help me learn more .

I am Sam ( nickname ) and I am an Computer professional with about 12+ years now . I like the ways digital and IT strategies have helped many companies shape their way into the new era of tech . I am interested in block chain concepts and distributed processing and want to see how this platform can help us get more efficient in our day today life .

Well hope to make some good friends here and gather some good insights about the future from some great minds ..

See ya soon ..
-Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50