introduce myself me

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians !

my friend @gilangarif131294 has told me about steemit and finally I jumped and joined!
I am very happy to get out of my comfort zone and share my passion with you.

teman saya @gilangarif131294 telah bercerita tentang steemit dan akhirnya saya terjun dan bergabung !
saya sangat bersamangat untuk kluar dari zona nyaman saya dan berbagi hasrat saya dengan anda.

a little about me

I grew up in Indonesia aceh with my parents with five brothers, I am the fourth child of five siblings, I know about the steemit from my friend who is now again near me and told me about steemit, my friend who made me eager to join steemit,that this is one of the best world accounts that can do business and add science, so I am interested to study this account to increase my knowledge and I hope to work this account into one permanent member in this account.
where I live Aceh is now happy with the steemit account almost everyone in Aceh already know steemit both men and women even parents, employers and work in government also register in your account this steemit
And hope the father / mother opened the opportunity for me To work on this account steemit,
that's my hope, hopefully we always healthy and successful always amen.

saya dibesarkan di indonesia aceh bersama orang tua saya dengan lima bersaudara,saya anak ke empat dari lima bersaudara,saya tau tentang steemit dari sahabat saya yang sekarang lagi ada di dekat saya dan bercerita tentang steemit,sahabat saya lah yang membuat saya bersemangat bergabung ke steemit,bahwa ini adalah salah satu akun terbaik dunia yang bisa berbisnis dan nambah ilmu pengetahuan,jadi saya tertarik untuk mempelajari akun ini untuk meningkat pengetahuan saya dan saya berharap dapat mengerjakan akun ini menjadi satu anggota tetap di akun ini.
dimana saya tinggal yaitu Aceh sekarang lagi senang dengan akun steemit hampir semua orang di Aceh sudah tahu steemit baik pria maupun wanita bahkan orang tua, pengusaha dan kerja di pemerintahan juga ikut mendaftar di akun anda steemit ini
Dan semoga bapak / ibu membuka kesempatan untuk saya Untuk bekerja di akun ini steemit,
itu harapan saya, semoga kita selalu sehat dan sukses selalu amin.

image

image

image

and this is a warm welcome from me @riizal on Monday 5th of february 2018

dan ini adalah sambutan hangat dari saya @riizal pada hari Senin tanggal 5 februari 2018

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung teman, semoga anda memberikan postingan anda yang terbaik disini, saya @gilangarif121394 sangat mengapresiasikan karya anda.
Terimakasih

Congratulations @riizal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65