Introduce yourself

Hi steemians! finally I'm so excited be among
Y'all, my name is Joyce and I'm from Nigeria, I'm from ebony state in Nigeria, I'm a student of unn nsuka and I'm currently studying petro chemical engineering.
I'm 23 years old. I love singing, dancing, writing and most of all, I love drawing. Here's a picture of me
image

And I'd like to share with y'all some of my personal drawing

image

image

I hope to do so much on steemit and get to make real good friends here.
Thank you ☺

Sort:  

Welcome my friends

Welcome my friends

Congratulations @rejoiceav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rejoiceav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74