You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITNATION Yearly Summary - The Year Of Pangea - By Tarkowski Tempelhof

Thanks for this post. I know it's from a long time ago, but still. I watched the whole video and liked the explanatory sense of it. Thank you, Susanne & team. Last Tuesday I had a talk for a group of cica 70 women in Rotterdam, in the Cambridge Innovation Centre, booked by the Dutch Zij Spreekt and organized by Deloitte - and I mentioned Bitnation. I think it's a great contribution to bringing the concept of p2p governance into practice. I now have contact with people from the other side of the world on Bitnation and I am loving it as a tool to co-create. Thanks a lot & hope to co-create in Bitnation a lot more from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60