Hi All Steemers!

Hi Everyone,

I wanted to quickly introduce myself.

I came across Steemit on Youtube, through a Rules for Rebels channel, check that guy out, he posts some great videos.

What I want to accomplish though Steemit is to find a way of giving value to people by sharing my ideas and knowledge.

I thought it would be nice to start my first post with a picture of a sunrise as it symbolizes a beginning of something new.

Picture was taken on an Iphone 7, standard app, no filters.

Enjoy and have a nice day!

IMG_2216Resize.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice introduction. Great outlook you have, and positive attitude! I wish you luck, and I will follow you to watch you progress.

Thank you for your warm welcome :-)

Thank you for joining and being apart of the community, welcome. :) Don't forget to upvote your own replies and posts, by the way :)

I agree, it's a soothing photograph. :)

Welcome to Steemit - I'm new too, and going to be posting about travel, startups, and my experiences in Germany.

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. @steemitjp you can get inspiration with posting Regards David.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29