You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you, I'm Dead Inside

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago

you gotta appreciate all the hard work that went into it. The lessons learned. Time & money lost...just kidding. I wish you the best of luck with the job search. What would you like to do with you education as far as career goes...besides making a living on steemit?

Sort:  

Right now, I just want to get a job driving semi trucks. One day I'll get back on the policing track. I've completed a policing internship already and was partway through the application process with a department, but withdrew when I realized I don't want to do that right now. I want to travel and drive. I love driving.

Truck driving and writing blog posts at the truck stops.. brilliant idea.. i love it..rofl

Heck yeah, why not XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46