You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you, I'm Dead Inside

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago

Welcome. I am very interested in what you graduated with. I am excited to hear more about those adventures, your "gameplay" and experiences. Enjoy your time on steemit @anonymyst and if you ave any questions, dont hesitate to ask.

Sort:  

I got my bachelor of science in psychology with my minor in criminology. Thank you so much, @nicnas, I certainly will ask.

congratulations. Its a long process and fun? at the same time. I have 3 degrees, yet none as good as yours. I know too much about criminology unfortunately. Please dont use me as a test subject :)

Not very fun haha. I completed mine in 3 years so :(
I promise not to use you!

3 years is amazing. For a B.S. nice very big congratz

Thanks! I'm not really as enthused about it. I'm just glad to be done!

you gotta appreciate all the hard work that went into it. The lessons learned. Time & money lost...just kidding. I wish you the best of luck with the job search. What would you like to do with you education as far as career goes...besides making a living on steemit?

Right now, I just want to get a job driving semi trucks. One day I'll get back on the policing track. I've completed a policing internship already and was partway through the application process with a department, but withdrew when I realized I don't want to do that right now. I want to travel and drive. I love driving.

Truck driving and writing blog posts at the truck stops.. brilliant idea.. i love it..rofl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43