Introduction of Mother98 - A freerunner/traceur on steemit!

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170603-WA0008.jpg

Hello everyone, before starting up on Steemit, I would like to thanks my friend who is already a existing member of Steemit, @rahul.stan , who actually told me about this beautiful site and the awesome friendly people that are here.
As it's time, I should say be introducing myself. I'm Barunjit Mohan, Highlander from Assam, India. I hail from a Middle-class family with my dad being an active-Cop and a former Special Forces Operative. My mother is a housewife and my sister working in a Hotel as it was her childhood dream.

WHAT I LOVE TO DO or WHAT'S MY HOBBY?

IMG-20170603-WA0007.jpg

I'm a biker, a Freerunner who was inspired by David Belle, and also I'm a Urban Climber who was inspired by the great Mustang Wanted. TO BE SHORT, I'M An ADVENTUROUS DUDE THAT LOVES THRILL and CHALLENGES THAT THE NATURE AND THIS MAN-MADE WORLD GIVES.

WHAT I WANT TO BECOME IN THE FUTURE?

Every kid dreams of becoming something that they love or they find interest in. I have a interest to. To join the Indian NAVY. I saw my dad's photos that consist of the cool gears and weapons, brutal training and a vow to do what is tasked, even if it seems impossible. I was motivated by my dad. And my mom use to say, DO WHAT YOU WANT TO BECOME AND BECOME A SUCCESSFUL MAN, remember no matter what we're always by your side.
And maybe my parents are the reason I became a Freerunner and a Urban Climber which requires balls of steal :P . Since I'm from a Middle-class, I am not able to chase my Freerunning dream too. If steemit and it's people help me, I can surely become one good Freerunner with my team.


Thanks for reading. Follow me to see my upcoming posts!

Sort:  

welcome to the community

Thank you @nilim and thank you for following. I'm following you now

welcome ...keep upvoting

Welcome to the community @mother98

@rahul.stan is a common friend..

If steemit and it's people help me, I can surely become one good Freerunner with my team.

Best wishes brother.. Be consistent. Damn sure Steem will help you

Thanks @iamsgr
I hope for the best 😊

Loading...

Welcome brother love to see Indians here. Followed you

Thanks a ton @varunsangwan good to see you. I'M following you too.
Once again thanks

Congratulations @mother98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks a ton @steemitboard I'll be posting good material on my blog and try to earn all the badges.

Welcome Barunjit!

DO WHAT YOU WANT TO BECOME AND BECOME A SUCCESSFUL MAN

Lovely saying! I am inspired.

Glad to connect. :)

Rahul's friend = EPIC!

Thanks a ton @sidwrites I'm glad you read y introduction and I hope you loved it. Following up on you to know about you too

Welcome to steemit bro!

All the thanks to you brother. 😊

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Yes sir. I followed you @bitgeek Thanks for your support and comments. Do visit my blog and read my post. If they are good, do give a vote and resteem if possible. It'll help me

Welcome to Steemit, if you like my content, follow me :-)

Sure. Since I'm new I can surely follow and and love your contents. And from this, I may learn many things from you 😊
And thanks a ton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72