5-Years in Crypto, I've mined, day traded, lost and gained thousands, and now I will Steemit!

Hello Steemit community! I love this innovative blockchain application.

I’m Mike Parker, been in this game for close to 5 long years. I’ve mined bitcoin, had funds lost or stolen in hacks and shutdowns, lost millions in potential gains in the alt-coin market but I’m still alive and kicking the door down of these banksters who don’t know what they’re up against with the decentralized cryptocurrency movement!

I've been on discussion boards, had some experience in coding and building computers and I've been the bitcoin and marketing consultant for both Future Money Trends & CrushTheStreet.com

I also helped work on Bankers Worst Fear, the most popular web based bitcoin documentary I know [414,000 views]:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Mike!

Welcome onboard the Steem train @mikeparker. It's an excellent place to be, I'm bookmarking your documentary to take a look at tomorrow :)

Saluton Mike kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Internacia komunumo rigardas per granda intereso viajn kontribuojn.
Tamen, homo ne vivas sole de mono.
Bonan tagon al vi !

Welcome :) Looking forward to reading about your altcoin wisdom!

Welcome to Steem Mike; I think Steem has potential and is moving in the right direction, so you're definitely early!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00