My self preamble

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180115_175150.jpg

My name Olawumi James Olatunde. I am fair in complexion. I am a native of Oyo state Saki to be precise. I love playing football and am good at it.
I am a Manchester united football club fans.

I am studying Animal nutrition and biothecnology.

Sort:  

Congratulations @medoline, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the steemit community,

We hope you have a nice time, follow us @izzrael to get more information and lectures on how to grow #izzrael

You are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44