You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Step on the Steemit Road

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!!

Ps. I’m also a high school senior (however tomorrow is my last day ever) and I admire how much you don’t go to school- I only had two classes due to my credit count as well

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome, I've noticed already some of the kindness & I'm definitely loving it :) I do like those things, hopefully I'll be able to get some quality photography unrelated to work when I get my new camera, as it definitely is something I've always been interested in. Also if you would like any advice for how college compares to high school, at least in my experience, feel free to add me on discord @ Cooliofashizzle#3136!

P.S. Good job on that, smart work pays off.

Ah, I don’t have discord but you can def. follow me on Instagram @ kkbug5 !

I start college in the fall however I think I have a good idea on what it’s like, I’ve taken a few college courses!

Followed you on there! But I'm sure you'll be fine then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64