Hi steemians, my name is Jessie - A camgirl turned blogger

Hello!

image
Hi all, my name is Jessie. I am a young girl of 22. I'm a journalism student currently living in Los Angeles.
And I am a camgirl/model.
I had tried blogging before(wordpress) but didn't succeed and then I found steemit yesterday. After some research about it I thought of giving it a try so here I am.
I hope my experience here will be an awesome and fun one.
Here are a few of my pictures.
image
Having some outdoor fun.
image
Thank you for reading. Follow and upvote.

Sort:  

You're welcome. Following you and looking forward to seeing what you have to share 😉

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit followed and upvoted you.

Check out my work/stuff if you get a chance @nspart

Thanks, I'll check it out. :)

welcome to steemit...

Thank you!

Welcome aboard @jessiexx .
If interested in helping get the @girlsgonewild account going lemme know also ;)

Thanks. I don't quite understand what you're trying to say.

Like getting collaboration going with that account in some form. What do you plan writing about here?
email me when you get a chance: [email protected] I can explain it more too.

I just joined steemit. Maybe I'd want to collaborate later. I'll contact you when I'm ready.

Makes perfect sense! Following you now :)

Welcome to steemit @jessiexx. Prepare for a wild ride ;)

Thank you. I'd love to get a little wild ;)

Welcome. Its pretty interesting here. You should be able to find something that floats your boat, and I look forward to seeing your future content!

Thanks. I definately hope so.

welcome upvoted & following

Hi Jessie, welcome to Steemit!

Do you think you could make a verification photo or quick video? That way we can confidently give you upvotes knowing that you're not some dude in his basement posting someone else's photos :-)

Edit: You don't have to, it's always your choice of course.

Is it mandatory to do so?

No, nothing is mandatory. It is just encouraged, because we give out real money and sometimes scammers get in on it. Ultimately it's your blog, your choice, your rules, but we get to decide what we reward in payouts.

Back in July we foolishly gave nearly $5000 for this post. We want to reward real content creators, without encouraging such things.

The girl in that post has a verification photo right? Still it turned out to be scam. Then what's the point of verification if it could be cheated.

Video verification is stronger, pretty hard to fake. Everyone was caught up in the mania back then and didn't do their due diligence.

We can't stop 100% of scams, we just want to make them succeed more rarely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40