Jeremiah Wade aka TribotsteemCreated with Sketch.

(pic below is me at Shambhala Musica Festival, Canada)
Jeremiah Steemit.jpg

Hello Steemit community - the names Jeremiah or Tribot - I am 25 years young and live in a beautiful place called Kelowna, BC, Canada. Honestly not all sure how to go about this whole blogging thing I'm not the best writer; I remember actually hating English class in high-school but I do recall that if the writing was pertaining to a subject that inherently was inspiring to me then it wasn't all that bad and I did a pretty decent job if I do say so myself.

What will be the interests portrayed on my page you may or may not be asking yourself at this very concise moment in time?

Music

I am a musician so obviously I will be posting things regarding to such. I play about 8 different instruments - Guitar, Piano, Didgeridoo, Beatbox(loopstation), Singing, Kalimbas, Harmonicas, Jaw harps, Hand flutes, Steel Drums. I have played tons of gigs(music festivals, clubs, bars, open-mics) mainly for my beatboxing skills.

Web Development

I started my own web development business (Tribot Web Development) so I am going to use this platform for SEO - the website is being remade at this time so I won't be posting the links till later. I want to add tutorials to what I am learning and hopefully inspire someone to do the same as me.

Philosophical, Entrepreneurial Mindset/Healthy Living

I tend to gravitate towards the simple questions in life. For example : Where did we come from? Where do we go when we die? What is the meaning of all this? Why do my hands sweat so much? I like doing research regarding business and health so i'm sure you will being seeing posts of such aswell. SCIENCE IS AWESOME.

Miscellaneous

I am also an adrenaline junkie which makes me love extreme sports! Snowboarding is my favorite. I am a huge strategy/puzzle person(poker nerd, chess, video games etc). Amateur phone photography and random funny cell videos is a must as well. Will be posting such.

I would say I'm somewhat a visionary so I have many, many, many ideas for the future! Stay tuned if any of these things interest you and if I can help you in any way let me know! :). Cheers. <33333

FIN

(below is a Lion in his natural habitat((has been my desktop back round for 7 years lol))
Lion.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit. With all your talents I think you will have a lot of followers in the future. Just try to get to know the basics a little, so you will see how the community works. Enjoy the amazing journey ahead and happy steeming. :)

merci beaucoup! thanks :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks! you too :)

Welcome to Steemit @jeremiahwade! Followed you and looking forward to your future posts. Particularly interested in the tutorials you intend to create.

Jeremiah! I am so glad you have joined! Your writing seems perfectly great to me, and I am stoked to hear more about your life and interests!

We should play chess sometime, id like a challenging match where I learn something neat!

Ask me any questions if you need!

would love that! come chill homie :) . or when the roads are better I can drive to cedar ville :D

we need a better chess set I think, message me on fb or something! Its tgunna be a couple months before the roads are decent here haha.

Welcome to steemit! Glad you've joined us ^_^

Congratulations @jeremiahwade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

killin' it. lol

Congratulations @jeremiahwade, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39