Starting out on STEEM - Trails and Tales

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

I have been privileged in the past couple of years to have a new lease on life. Been blessed with health, family support to pursue what I call my next life-stage. Therefore wanted to just try new things so picked up a new skill - dirtbike riding, traveled more and further than I ever had in my 20+ years of past corporate life and just overall opened up my mind to so many new things, new ways, new mindset, new friends (old friends are still there though :P) and of course new challenges.

Best of all, I'm now planning for 2018 to embark on a new path to add value and impact people's lives in a whole new (and I admit I'm a little scared) way. And if done right, it will also add another source of income for this GirlBoss. So cross fingers and toes for me please. But more of that to come in the new year!

So for starters, here's one snapshot of what I love to do on my travels. I call it my #JumpForJoy series around the world and this one was taken at Karak Castle in Jordan. #LiveLaughLove to all!

Screenshot 2017-01-17 21.34.42.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56