MY FIRST DAY ON STEEMIT - HELLO FROM THE NORTH

MY FIRST HELLO

Dear new friends and steemlings - a big warm HELLO from Copenhagen - I am delighted to be here and ready to start sharing with you all. I'm truely exited to be part of this expression of the new world that is unfolding and expanding daily, and want to take the journey to the fullest extend.

IMG_0894.JPG

WHO AM I?

I am an innner journey facilitator, dot connecting free thinker, cosmic citizen, world traveller, nature and animal lover. I love all expressions from any sector of life that has a spark of the new world or the future of humanity in it. Meaning I can't boil my self down to certain categories of music, art or culture but rather I respond to light of awareness or sense of new energy within any expression. Having said this I do enjoy listening to classical music as it opens my energy system and creates clarity in my mind immediately.

THE NEW WORLD

So what do I mean by the new world or the future of humanity? I find that the vision of a new dawn for humanity is deeply embedded within me, and has been all of my life. I consider it a code that I'm born within into this world. And my whole life has been attuned to the knowing that I'm here to be part of creating the new. I see it as a time of great awakening to our potential as beings, to a remembering that we are more expanded and powerful as creators than we have been conditioned to believe. I see this being the beginning of humanity truely becoming creative and insightful, using our awareness and technology in a mature and benevolent way for the greater good of the whole. This is the vision I hold. And yes I know only all to well that there are very real obstacles on the way to this - but also that the solution is and always will be awareness, cocreation and sister-brotherhood. I hope steemit will be a part of this process, and that is ultimately why I'm here.

WANTING TO LEARN MORE

I got turned on to steemit by some of the youtubers of the truth movement that I listen to, and once I immediately knew this was something I was going to explore. A big thank you to Jordan Sather of Destryoing the Illusion and Theresa of Divine Frequency for that.

I then found it very helpful to watch George Donnelly's videos about getting started on steemit!

SIGNING OFF FOR NOW

I hope I didn't get in too deep and philosophical for you with my intro post - and I didn't actually plan to say all this, but just let it flow...

I wish you all a grand time on steemit today and hope to connect with many of you day by day!

With love & namaste,
Indira Tara

Ps. feel free to follow me @indiratara for more about the following topics: understanding your life from the soul's perspective, the phases of spiritual awakening, out-of-body experieces and how to deal with them, cosmic insights, new interesting tendencies in the world, trends worth watching and probably much more.

Sort:  

Congratulations @indiratara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, nice to meet you:)

Thank you very much Inber - and nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38