You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Step on the Steemit Road

Hello Tristan, welcome to Steemit! I had to scroll up twice to make sure you are really 17, you know with the stuff you have written in this post! Your mind and writing are so elaborate and impressive!

I love how you planned and learnt about the things you want to explore into, especially Steemit and also drone photography. Don't worry too much about Steemit, it's a friendly place and you will get the hang of it so long you are willing to stay long enough :) You may feel free to tag #greetersguild in your upcoming posts and I see you have already gotten acquainted with our @greetersguild Discord! :)

Since usually I'm my only and quite frankly worst critic, I figured it might serve a purpose to expose my writing to the world, and potentially add some value to it -- ideally.

All the best, and I can't wait to see what you can offer! Enjoy and be you, because as much as you will be benefited from this platform, we will be benefited by you too!

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome! And thank you for the compliments, I've worked hard on writing as it's one of the few passions I have, and reading too has definitely assisted in that development.

I'm sure this will be a place I find my niche in, I'm looking forward to the variety of different things I can write on. There are plenty of different things I'd like to say my piece on for both myself and those around. But I'll be sure to use that tag, I'll graciously take whatever help I can find :)

Hope you enjoy my future posts, I'll be sure to put out my best quality! I'm looking forward to it. Thanks again for the welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64