Hi, I'm Ryan!

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi All, my name's Ryan and I'm 32 and found Steemit through a friend who raves about it and is an active member in the UK, attending meets and the like.

I live in the UK, married with a little girl who I absolutely adore :)WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 23.51.46.jpeg

My friend actually talked to me about Steemit , the tokens and steemit being its own entity in the world of crypto currencies.

I've invested a little bit in Cryptos and have had some success with cashing out to cover some bills etc (I really wish I'd stayed in lol)

This community seems awesome and everyone so far has been really friendly, offering help and making me feel welcome.

So cracking on, I'm 32, a serving UK soldier, MMA fighter (more so just sparring these days, but my record is 4-1), Judo and BJJ competitor. I'm also an absolute geek, building PCs, buying spare parts, 'just because' or 'just in case'. This is an aspect not many of my work colleagues know :)

So ye, I've done 4 tours of Afghanistan, Iraq and Jungle Warfare trained, I've been various other places and absolutely love travelling to new cultures and experiencing new things.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-03 at 23.51.46 (1).jpeg

So once again, Hi and I look forward to being a part of this amazing community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43