Introduceyourself

in #introduce-yourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is EzzlE.. I'm from Akwa-ibom state, Nigeria.. I'm a music artist and also a song writer/motivational writer, my favourite color is black.
I love making and meeting new people that are intriguing and loveable and also complex maybe a Lil bit weird too cause most of my friends say that I am. Guess that's where all my charms are..(where I get to make em happy and smiling all through) Lol..and also people will add a whole lot of new things to my life because i love to learn .
Its a pleasure to be in steemit and i think we are going to b a good family in here.
I have been on steemit for a while but i have not been actively involved but recently i discovered that steemit is more global than i thought and not discriminating and i can come out of myself and share and feel good and also smile at the outcome. You'll definitely be hearing from me often and i promise to make each post worth a while for y'all.. IMG_20171127_093136_207.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your successful registration. Your success begins now, welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, looking forward to your posts. Join us on discord @#Air-clinic for health related issues and more steem experience
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ezzle to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85