MEET ME @INTRODUCTION

WHO AM I?
IMG_20171101_121610.jpg
Hi,
My name is Starry King, a Nigerian. I'm the Boss Designer @ExpertLogos, an Engineer in the making, a Pianist @keyboardist.
I love sports, making music and I also love making people happy and fulfilled. I'm also a lover of nature.
I believe in Love, Honour, Integrity, Diligence, Loyalty and Decency.
I'm really excited to be here...

WHAT I DO?
PhotoGrid_1513579840135.jpg

I am the Boss Designer @ExpertLogos®, I design Logos for companies, Churches, establishments etc. I also design T-shirts for companies to buy and print for sale, I'm not also left in business cards design, cover and landing design and lots of other graphics designs..
Visit: https://goo.gl/ojQ6J3
Please view some of my works below;
Screenshot_2018-01-19-07-58-05.png
My sample Business logo
IMG_20180116_123407.jpg
My sample T-shirts

Music
IMG_20160514_133549.jpg
Me in worship

I'm a die-hard lover of the Piano @keyboard. This is one thing I can do anytime of the day... lol...
Music is known to be a very powerful tool and an act of communication; this, I like to do always.

I want to say a huge thank you to @jeline for introducing this great platform to me and also @ck for shedding more light on how to do some things here. Thank you

THANK YOU FOR HAVING GOING TO LIKE MY POSTS HENCEFORTH!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dear, you're gonna love it, and we are here to help each other. Stay connected and have fun!

Welcome sir. Enjoy this platform

Woo this is beautiful...you are highly welcome into the family....Always stay in the community and you will grow faster.

You welcome bruh, we got your back. Welcome to the family

Woo this is beautiful...you are highly welcome into the family....Always stay in the community and you will grow faster.

Wow, I must admit that you are handsome and you've got awesome look too.

Welcome to steemit, a place for great people like you. Your contributions to making steemit a better platform are vital. Steem on!

Welcome to steemit boss

Good work. im a nigerian too. We can follow ourselves @uniqueknowledge

You are welcom to steemit @drstarry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45