Let me introduce myself.

in #introduce-yourself7 years ago (edited)

MayorAnimation.gif
When I joined Steemit nearly a year ago, I did not have time for a proper introduction, but here I am with renewed effort. I came back to Steemit about a week ago and since then I have gathered many friends. Some have told me to post an introduction.
I go by the name Deadsun. More people in real life call me that than my real name. I am a digital artist/game designer and have been working in the CG/video game industry for the past 8 years. I am trying to go out on my own and make some of my own games. Steemit is a part of my plans and I hope that you will help me get there!
I will be trying to interact as much as possible with followers. Getting your input to will impact the final games, projects, and productions. I am also planning on working on some digital sculptures, short cartoons, books, poetry, and nerdy science stuff. With Steemit and you, these goals can come to life. Also, if you ever wanted to be in a video game now is your chance! I might just add you into one. Here is a video showing what’s up.
VideoRightHere.png

I plan to use Steem to help fund my games. Friends like you who support, follow and upvote my content will be first in line for playable demos. I will even give discounts on commission work to friends on here. I am currently working on six commissions here on Steemit, so when that cools down drop me a line and I can help you out.

I am working on a lot of projects right now, almost all of them are playable both in and out of VR. So if you’re interested, make sure to check in every once in a while for updates.


What1.gif
PPPPPssst, got any of that Steem??!

follw.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit.
Welcome to the team

F Zero was sick. I am excited to see more from you. Glad you are getting really involved after being here so long. I love rendering 3D but am not too good yet. Thanks for posting a true intro.

Welcome to steemit train to the moon🌑🌑🌑

What are your favorite tools to use❓ Ive always been intreasted in design myself made a few cs1.6 maps but no idea where to start these days.

Look forward to seeing your game 👽

🐀🐀🐀

I really enjoy Maya and nuke. :D both are great.

If you want to quickly see your creations in action, Unity3D is my strongest suggestion. You can always use the free store assets to get a headstart. I like doing this as a hobby! I'm new to steemit too. I hope we can connect.

Welcome to Steemit, I liked your username, that's why I clicked on your post and I'm glad I did because you sound like an interesting person, see you around :D

Nice to meet you I too need to do a proper introduction. I see that your working on a radio show? I have done some online radio in the past and have many subjects I can speak to. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cocoa-beach-community-radio/2012/12/26/dr-jubb-whats-up--mass-shootings-and-gun-grabs anyway let me know if I can help!!!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

I am crazy-impressed with your 3D chops.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Hello. Never is too late for introduction post.
I am interested to test your games :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51